Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Satisfyer

Satisfyer Love Perles colorées (lot de 2)

Satisfyer Love Perles colorées (lot de 2)

Prix habituel $35.99 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $35.99 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Avec une forme douce et graduée, nos Love Beads sont l'option parfaite pour les débutants souhaitant explorer les délices picotants du jeu anal. Laissez libre cours à vos désirs pendant que vous récoltez les récompenses pour lui ou elle - assurez-vous d'enflammer votre âme de plaisir !

Satisfyer Love Beads : L'introduction en douceur à l'entraînement anal !

Les Love Beads de Satisfyer sont parfaites pour les jeux sensuels de porte dérobée : le lot de 2 perles anales est doté de textures variées et d'une surface lisse en silicone. Avec 5 éléments chacun, les Love Beads sont le compagnon idéal pour l'entraînement anal.
Que vous optiez pour la forme sphérique classique avec une structure rainurée ou pour le design en forme de pyramide à l'aspect diamant de haute qualité, c'est à vous de décider. Les deux chaînes de perles anales sont extrêmement flexibles et s'adaptent parfaitement aux contours de votre corps. La boucle pratique simplifie l'utilisation et vous permet de profiter de votre appareil en toute sécurité. Le look ludique est désarmant pour les débutants lorsqu'ils se lancent dans l'entraînement anal.

Quels sont les autres avantages ?

Outre leurs textures et designs polyvalents, les Satisfyer Love Beads vous inspireront par leur toucher soyeux. La surface lisse en silicone respectueux du corps est extrêmement hygiénique et facile à nettoyer – étant donné que les boules sont utilisées par voie anale, nous recommandons une désinfection approfondie avec le spray désinfectant Satisfyer avant et après chaque utilisation. Le spray est parfaitement adapté au matériau. Nous vous recommandons également d'utiliser un lubrifiant Satisfyer pour le jeu par la porte dérobée. Les lubrifiants sont disponibles en versions Classique, Soyeux et Chauffant et sont le complément idéal de vos Satisfyer Love Beads.

Shipping

BOINK Ships anywhere in Canada for FREE on all Orders over $69+

Care Guide

Afficher tous les détails
  • Free Shipping on ALL Orders $69+ Canada-Wide

    Always Discreet - Canadian Owned and Operated

Loading

Requesting location access...

Something went wrong while loading pickup times.

Select pickup time

Loading
Loading

Select pickup location

    Loading

    Select delivery option

      Loading

      Enter your postal code

      No pickup locations near you. Try another postal code. Delivery rates are unavailable for your postal code or cart contents.

      Loading

      Inventory by location

      Satisfyer - Silicone Bead Set - Pink and Blue - Boink Adult Boutique Canada
      Satisfyer - Silicone Bead Set - Pink and Blue - Boink Adult Boutique Canada
      Satisfyer Love Beads Colored (Set of 2)
      Satisfyer Love Beads Colored (Set of 2)

      Satisfyer Love Beads Colored (Set of 2)

      Regular price
      $29.99
      Sale price
      $29.99
      Unit price
      per 
      Shipping calculated at checkout.

      • With a soft & graduated shape our Love Beads are the perfect option for beginners wanting to explore the tingling delights of anal play. Let desires run wild as you reap the rewards for him or her - sure to set your soul ablaze with pleasure!

        Satisfyer Love Beads: The soft introduction to anal training!

        Love Beads from Satisfyer are perfect for sensual backdoor games: The set of 2 anal beads comes with varied textures and a smooth surface made of silicone. With 5 elements each, the Love Beads are the perfect companion for anal training. 
        Whether you opt for the classic spherical shape with grooved structure or the pyramid-shaped design in a high-quality diamond look is entirely up to you. Both anal bead chains are extremely flexible and adapt perfectly to your body’s contours. The practical loop simplifies use and ensures you can enjoy your device safely. The playful look is disarming to beginners as they get started with anal training.

        What are the other benefits?

        Besides their versatile textures and designs, Satisfyer Love Beads will inspire you with their silky feel. The smooth surface of body-friendly silicone is extremely hygienic and easy to clean – since the balls are used anally, we recommend thorough disinfection with Satisfyer's Disinfectant Spray before and after each use. The spray is optimally matched to the material. We also recommend using a Satisfyer lubricant for back door play. The lubricants are available in Classic, Silky and Warming versions and are the ideal complement to your Satisfyer Love Beads.